DARKNESS LAKORNS HAS MOVED!!

http://www.kwarmmeud.com

Please update your links! See You There! 😀

5 responses to “DARKNESS LAKORNS HAS MOVED!!

  1. SOO THEN WHATS YOUR NEW BLOG??
    WHY ARE U MOVING IT??

  2. lady0fdarkness

    ^^I will announce the name when I am done. I’m moving it so I’ll have more options than the free blog.

  3. oh…alrites..haha

  4. If you need help woman let me know ❤ . Can't wait til you get your new home

  5. ivankaotravic

    My lady, I hope you always happy. =)

Leave a Reply

